Alexandria W

House, Pet & Baby Sitter that cleans!

Want To Connect With Alexandria? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Troy

Hi! My name is Alexandria, and I have been house and pet sitting sense I was nine years old. My contact information will be at the bottom, so please, feel free to message me is you need anything! I am sixteen now, and still love to spend time with all the furry friends I have met while cleaning homes after school and on the weekends. I am a full time student at Troy Buchanan High School, and plan to graduate on 2018, or even earlier..but enough about me, and more about my previous jobs. For a few years now, I have been volunteering and PALS-Pets ( which is a no shelter for all cats and dogs that need a home. In my time there I have learned how to take care of sick animals, how to manage multi animals at once, and also how to manage my time appropriately in order to not only clean the animals living space and the furry guy itself, but to also have extra time to give each little guy some love until they were adopted to loving homes. Working at the shelter taught me how to properly clean an area, especially ones with pets by getting in those hard-to-reach spots that only those with shedding pets know about. Not only have I worked at a shelter, but I have also worked in house cleaning where I helped out a few elderly neighbors in need. If you need something done, just hand me a list and I'll be on my way getting it done! While assisting my neighbors I have acquired a few skills such as: 1. Grocery shopping in inclement weather conditions, 2. Cleaning specific rooms -or- full house cleaning, 3. Taking care of multiple animals in one sitting, or sick animals that require specific care, and 4. Babysitting younger children 4 (with & without pets). I can work on-call or at planned out times on ALL weekends and Monday-Friday after 3 P.M. due to my schooling. (If you live farther away and need my services I can arrange times to leave early to easiest convince you.) It is easiest to reach me by text on school hours at 636-675-... or you can call and leave a voice message and I will get back to you as soon as I can after school. I am very negotiable on prices but the more there is, the more I charge. I ask for $15.00/an hour for babysitting small children, $10.00/an hour for pets (plus $3.00 for more than one animal, depending on the services required,) and finally $15.00/a day for House Sitting with includes: 1. Watering plants and 2. Every-other day cleaning. Again the prices vary depending on how far away you are form my location and how much labor I will be providing to you and your families. My house cleaning rates depend on how many rooms or how big your house is that you want me to clean, but don't worry I won't over price you! Times are tough, and I understand. Please consider me for your options and DON'T be afraid to ask me for a lower price, I'm a little new to charging for me services as all I've ever done is volunteer work. Again my number is 636-675-.... Thank you for taking the time to learn a little about me and I hope that I can be of service to you and your family very soon!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $10.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile