McKenzie Fletcher

House and pet-sitting opportunity available with lively Chihuahua-Mix in Portland

Want To Be Hired By McKenzie?

Get Started Now

10

Pet Owner in Portland

Hi There! We are a Portland couple looking for a one-time sitter during our vacation in September. We live in an apartment and have a one year old Chihuahua and a senior cat. A little bit about our pets: Fogel is our Chihuahua-Mix. He is one year old and has lots of energy - and would love to show you his favorite stuffed crocodile toy! He is quite shy around newcomers, so a few visits prior to our vacation would be preferred. Fogel is your favorite snuggle buddy during Netflix binges, a wonderful walking companion (does excellent on a leash), and is quite "ferocious" when playing tug. Booker is our angsty senior cat, who is very independent and mainly stays outside. He may come in every once in awhile, but with his food and water right outside the door he is content to be a jungle cat for the summer. Although he loves pets and love when he meets you! What we are looking for in a sitter: We are looking for someone who is willing to stay in our home for the duration of our vacation. Fogel is currently only alone for 4 hours (max) at a time, and we are hoping to keep this schedule consistent during our time away - so a student or part time employee is preferred. We ask that our sitter cleans the house before we get home! We are hoping to find someone who is reliable, laid back, responsible, and flexible. Fogel does need to be walked, but he does NOT need to go to the dog park (he doesn't like it too much), so a car is not necessary. About our location: We are located in NE Portland in very close vicinity to both the MAX, the number 77 bus line, and freeway entrances going both I-84 east and west. The apartment building has coin-operated laundry and our apartment has dishwasher as well as on-site parking. We have a AC unit that hooks into the window that works wonders as well. We have TV, Netflix, and internet - so you will definitely not be bored! If you've gotten this far and are still interested - please shoot me an email! We're looking to pay someone about $130 for the duration of their stay with our pets.

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 503-545-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job