Micaela Croy

Horse Sitting/ Pet Sitting

Pet Sitter in Tempe

I am a 20 year old college student attending Arizona State University. I am extremely passionate about animals and have had them my entire life. I grew up with anywhere from 10-18 horses at a time. I am also experienced with other animals; dogs, cats, rabbits, goats, you name it! I was a member of the Arizona State Equestrian Team for my first two years of college and am now looking for another way to be around horses. I currently have 1 horse, an Arabian mare. She is boarded at my mom's house who has 3 horses of her own. I am an experienced rider in hunter and dressage, however I have done a little bit of everything. I have mostly owned/ridden Arabians and Thoroughbreds but have been around many breeds. I am offering in home pet sitting (any pet). I will stay at your home or if it is close enough to mine (in Tempe) I can care for the animals with multiple visits during the day. The prices will vary depending on the animals and whether I stay over night. I am willing to travel to the home, I understand most horse properties are not going to be near Tempe. Discounts for multiple animals. I may also be available to exercise the animals (turn out, lunge, ride horses, walk dogs). Please text or call me with any questions or if I sound like I may be what you are looking for.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 928-595-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Small Mammals
Horses
Farm Animals
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile