Serena Dorton

Home pet care available in London, Ontario - both dogs and cats are welcome :)

Pet Sitter in London

Hello, my name is Serena, I am 21 years old, I'm a student in the Music Industry Arts program at Fanshawe and just starting out in the petsitter business. I love animals of all kinds, and I have had experience taking care of my own pets for over 7 years. I have also had foster dogs that I've taken care of. I go back to college in September so i can only do weekends right now, or possibly during the week depending on my schedule and when I am needed. Or if you are located near Fanshawe College then something could be arranged there too! My rates are very reasonable, $18 per visit (includes 30 minutes spent with your pet, and any additional things your pet needs, clean up of any mess they make outside - or if you have a cat, i will clean out the litter box) $50 for overnight, either at my house or yours (if at my house, your pet must get along with other dogs as I have one of my own) When I come to visit your pet, I will spend time playing with them, and give them lots of attention since my love for animals is the whole reason I want to do this! I will also bring treats for your pet and make sure the yard is clean of any mess so you have nothing to clean up upon your arrival home :) Please reply to this ad/call (please leave a voice message if I don't answer and i will get back to you ASAP) or text me at 519-670-... for booking :) I look forward to meeting you and your furry friends!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-670-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Lizards/Reptiles
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile