Chelsea Siggy

Home doggy daycare

Pet Sitter in Saskatoon

Do you have a fur baby at home while you work? Mabye you would like your dog to socialize and enjoy outside while your gone. Well hello there! My name is Chelsea. I'm a stay at home mommy and have two dogs of my own. One big and one small both males. I have a large yard and a love for animals.. So why not share my space and love! Ide love to take 2 full time dogs and I can do a part time too! Both my boys are very friendly and playful but my large 1 year old is NOT neutered yet.. He hasn't tried to mount or hump anyone yet bit still thought you'd like to know. We will be taking him to get the snip soon. I must insist that your dog is very good with both other dogs and kids! And some proof of vaccination (for my fur babies and others protection) but wait!!! Here's the best part!! (Yes I enjoy being cheesy) I'll only charge $20 for the day!! And if you notice your best buddy needs a good brushin or a bath just let me know and ill have it done by pick up. If your interested or have any questions pls feel free to email me! Or even if you just wanna come over and check out my space and dogs.. Feel free to bring your dog to see their interaction! Thanks a bunch for your time. Hope to meet some awesome pups

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-717-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Pet Sitting


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider