Paige I

Hi there! I'm Paige, 21 years old and a student at the University of Ottawa

Ottawa, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

1 year experience

Want to connect with Paige?

Pet sitter in Ottawa, Ontario

Hi there! I\'m Paige, 21 years old and a student at the University of Ottawa. I love animals and taking care of them, pampering them! Being at school, I don\'t have any animals of my own and want to be around them as much as I can! As mentioned before, I am a student so I have a flexible schedule. I can do overnights if I am not far from school and can bring my work with me. I love animals of any size, at home I have two retired racing greyhounds and a cat. I am a very dedicated, motivated girl, I find positivity and communication two of the most important things in life and bring my skills combining the two to my everyday life. I live an active lifestyle and love being outside so would often take dogs for walks, but at the same time I love curling up with a good book and snuggling with a cat who needs company. As for nannying - I have had looked after a number of children over the years, but it has always been occasional babysitting, not nannying. I do not mind cooking and light cleaning. I also do not mind helping with homework. I speak french also and don\'t mind speaking french with kids or even helping them to learn or improve their english. I love being interactive with kids rather than just sitting them in front of the TV. I love to take kids to play at the park, go skating or sledding, bake cookies or cupcakes, make crafts (I can bring supplies), bring my hula hoop, etc. I think it\'s really important that people no matter what their age, play. As a babysitter, I want to offer more than Thank you for your consideration! Paige I've had pets my whole life so I'm used to taking care of them. My mom is a veterinary technician so I often have extra knowledge about pets that has rubbed off from her. I've taken care of pets/house sat for friends before on the occasional weekend, and of my pets and house while my parents have gone on trips of 2 weeks or longer. I have taken care of communal houses which included light house keeping and cooking for a house of 12 people.


Experience

Dogs

Dogs


Cats

Cats


Fish

Fish


Want to connect with Paige?


Services

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting


Responsibilities include:

Pet feeding

Pet feeding


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Paige I

Responsible Student Looking To Babysit Part Time or Nanny Full Time for Summer

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Ottawa, Ontario

Eduardo C

Ottawa Animal Lover Available For Work in Ontario

Cyril S

Ottawa Dog Walker Searching for Being Hired

Norma Y

I look forward to hearing from you to discuss your needs

Daniela Mariel M

Ottawa Animal Caregiver Interviewing For Being Hired in Ontario

Jessica S

Lover of all animals

Find Pet Sitting in Ottawa, Ontario

More in Ottawa, Ontario

Want to connect with Paige?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Ottawa, Ontario

Eduardo C

Ottawa Animal Lover Available For Work in Ontario

Cyril S

Ottawa Dog Walker Searching for Being Hired

Norma Y

I look forward to hearing from you to discuss your needs

Daniela Mariel M

Ottawa Animal Caregiver Interviewing For Being Hired in Ontario

Jessica S

Lover of all animals