Lyndsay H

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Lyndsay? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Keswick

Hi there, My name is Lyndsay Hutchinson. I would love the opportunity to take care of your pets. I love animals and have had many years experience working with them. I, myself have a energetic red Labrador and a long haired cat. Who are fully vaccinated and spoiled rotten. I have taken care of a variety of animals and breeds. I am fun, interactive, active, easy going, reliable and organized. I have had a lot of experience looking after animals, I have worked and volunteered at shelters and vet clinics. I have cared for boarding animals at vet clinics, travelling to and dropped in, and in home care. I'm comfortable preparing and feeding animals, giving medication, training, grooming and providing exercise and love to all types of animals. I have trained a future guide dog, as well as my own animals from basic manners, house breaking and tricks. If you are interested, please view my full profile and availability. I would love the opportunity to learn more about you and your furry (or fur-less) family members. Thank you for your time, I look forward to hearing from you. Please contact me through email, as I don't have an answering machine on my phone. I love working with animals and have had many experience working with them. Not only being a animal owner myself, I have volunteered at local pet hospitals and the OSPCA. I have worked at and volunteered at multiple vet clinics. I have also graduated from University of Guelph with a Bachelor of Science in Animal Biology. I have had a lot of experience working with animals. I used to work as a veterinarian assistant, where I was in charge of caring for boarding animals and clinic animals. I provided appropriate exercise for animals, including walks and play time. I have cleaned their living environments, as well as bathing animals. I am very comfortable giving medication, injectable, liquid or pill form. I have prepared meals from holistic to medicated food. Lastly most important providing enough cuddling/interactive time with animals. I have trained a future guide dog for the Lion's Foundation. I cared for a golden retriever from 3 months of age to over 1 year. Where I provided care and housing, housebroke, and provided basic training. I am comfortable working with any type of breed from a Chihuahua to Great Dane. I have worked with cats, dogs, rodents, rabbits and fish. I currently own a red lab and a long haired cat. I have had fish, hamsters, border collie and a chocolate lab.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Years of Experience 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile