Michelle Millar


Pet Sitter in Toronto

Hi. I\'m a friendly, mature (40), experienced, private dog walker and petsitter. I have experience working for larger companies but have decided to work on my own for now. Working as a small time pet sitter allows me to take on fewer pets and to give them personalized attention. I email you at the end of every walk or visit, so that you know what has transpired and that all is well. I am looking for a few dogs to walk privately or in small groups between 1030am and 330pm Monday through Friday. In the evenings I take care of elderly people, but I often have time for cat visits or other feedings for people who are away. I live near Summerhill market and am looking to walk in the area Mt Pleasant, near Roxborough Road, Glen Road, Elm Avenue to Bloor and Sherbourne. I am currently thinking of moving my area beyond rosedale, so if you think we might be a good fit, feel free to contact me. I do not take dogs to off leash parks, I walk them in the neighbourhood, on leash only, in small groups, or privately. I have worked for larger companies, and they often have temporary workers and high turnover. I offer a different kind of service, with consistency and continuity. I email you after each walk so you know it has been completed and I report any observations. Currently, I only work for cash and my rate depends on your needs and location Please email me or check out my information on google plus at RosedaleDogs, Free meet-up/consultation Hi. I am a mature, experienced caregiver who does cat visits while you are away, as well as weekday dog walks for a few canine clients in my area. I have previously worked for two pet care companies, but find their model frustrating: take on as many pets as possible and provide mediocre service. In contrast, I take only a few dogs at a time, usually between the time of 1030-3pm daily. In the evenings I work part time as a caregiver for the elderly, however, I can still fit in cat visits while you are away. I have experience giving cats subcutaneous fluids as well. I am friendly, mature (40), conscientious, and I email you after each pet visit so that you know how things are. I only work for cash and my price depends on your needs and locations. I do NOT board animals in my home and I do not work before 10:30 am. More information about me on Google plus at Rosedaledogs, however, I am thinking about branching out into areas further that Rosedale. Please email me or contact me directly to see if we can negotiate your care. Thanks Michelle

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile