Pet Sitter in Montreal

Hi, My name's Alexandra and I am 22 years old. Throughout my life, I have had two pets - a rabbit, and a dog. Although I was too young to actually be able to take care of my rabbit, it was quite basic from what I remember. He had a litter box which was regularly changed, his water bottle which was rinsed and filled on a regular basis, and his food. For the past 11 years of my life, I have had a dog. She was the most energetic, lively, gentle girl. I, along with my brother and parents, took turns in walking her along with all other basics a living creature needs to survive such as feeding etc... I've also bathed her numerous times - mostly in the winter seeing as the snow would get her smelling real bad after drying up from being completely wet. Bathing a dog isn't the easiest task, but it's definitely doable with some extra time and patience. Unfortunately, we lost her to kidney disease a little over 8 months ago and have not wanted to get another dog. It is true though, a dog is a man's best friend. They are always glad and excited to see you; they sense when you are down and feeling blue; they are always loyal and loving and will never turn their backs on you. They truely are great creatures and for this reason I have that soft spot for them. Rabbit, bird, dog. Feed, bathe, change litter, take out for walks, play with

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-963-...
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider