Rebecca B

Hi!

Want To Connect With Rebecca? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Burlington

Hi! I am an enthusiastic young woman with varied interests (ranging from my love of books to my love of exploring nature to my adoration of animals--especially cats) I am affectionate and caring with animals, and always treat them as if they were my own. I have always had animals in my home (including a time in my life when we had three cats and a dog living in the house, as well as ten cats living mainly outside in the barn with our other animals--of which there were many varieties!) I live in Burlington, and am willing to travel to Hamilton or Oakville as well, as long as you are reasonably close to either the bus route or a GO station. I have 100% availability until the first week of June (I leave for my summer job as a counsellor/archery instructor at a summer camp) I look forward to working with and watching over your lovely pets. Regards, Rebecca I have only recently started petsitting, but I have always had pets, ranging from cats and dogs, to snakes and fish. My most recent petsitting job was a five week stay at a home with two Cairn Terriers while their owners were away. I was responsible for feeding, brushing, walks, general upkeep and cleaning of their sleeping area, and generally being affectionate with them (I love animals)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-635-...
Years of Experience 1
Experience
Services
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider