Katherine M



Pet Sitter in Toronto

Hi, How are you? My name is Katherine Martin (but people call me Kit-Kat). I am from Bermuda, I am 18 years old and I am coming to Canada to attend the University of Toronto (Scarborough campus) this September. I have been working with animals for most of my life but my paid experience started 2-ish years ago. I spent a summer working with seals and turtles as work experience at my local aquarium. But most looking after friends dogs is the experience I've had. I dont have a Canadian license yet unfortunately, which I realize might be slightly tedious but I intend to get it while I am at school in Canada. I will be in Scarborough and Im not sure what you define as a reasonable distance away, but if you do ever need me I would love to help you out as much as I can. Many thanks, Kit-Kat Martin I was house-sitting for my neighbor to take care of their two Yorkie dogs. I was at their house for about a week. My tasks included giving these dogs (they were quite old and sick) their pills and making sure they didn't eat the furniture and cleaning up any thing they had messed up or if they had thrown up or pooped everywhere. Quite an interesting week I will say. I also have had an on going job for the past 2 summers walking an English bulldog for a family friend. But this dog has an amazing personality. I've had no traumatic experiences with her.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 441-293-...
Years of Experience 2
Experience Dogs
Services Pet Feeding
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

Katherine M’s Other Listings

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile