Natasha Turner

Hi! My name is Natasha and I am 25 years old

Pet Sitter in Hamilton

Hi! My name is Natasha and I am 25 years old. I have been an animal lover for my entire life and would love the opportunity to care for your pets while you are away! I am a cat-mom myself; in 2010 I adopted my kitty who is now 5 years old. She is a large, medium-long haired breed, and I am definitely familiar with tidying up hairballs, brushing fur daily to avoid matting, and providing play to ensure she gets enough exercise and to avoid boredom behaviours! I also cat-sit for a family\'s 2 indoor cats. Generally this involves visiting daily to feed the cats, ensure their water bowls are full, spend some time with them, clean up any messes they have created, remove any clumps from their litter box, sending a daily text to update them on their pets, and check their mail. In addition to caring for cats... I have a 6 year old daughter and I am starting my BScN in September 2015. I am responsible, kind, and very trustworthy. Please contact me if you\'d like to discuss! I am a lifelong cat owner (and cat person)! I currently have one cat, whom I rescued in 2010- a Nebelung named Gina. My family has also had a dog for most of my life, first our Retreiver-Shepherd cross from when I was 6-20. Now my parents have a Labradoodle whom I adore and watch while they are away. I also currently watch 2 indoor cats while their owners are away for one weekend to one week at a time, several times per year.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-683-...
Years of Experience 3
Experience Dogs
Cats
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider