Melissa

Hi, my name is Melissa and I am a 26 year old female who is looking for something different that...

Pet Sitter in Winnipeg

Hi, my name is Melissa and I am a 26 year old female who is looking for something different that I can enjoy doing. If you ask any of my friends and family members they would tell you that I am honest, loyal, trustworthy, dedicated, reliable person. I have cared for their children, houses while they were gone, and have just been very respectful when I am at their homes. I love animals. I've pretty much always have had a pet to care for. I had my first pet, a cat, when I was 5 years old, his name was Frankie. I had him for years and was devastated when he never came home one day. I made my family look all over the street with me, and also made signs that we posted. Sad to say that we never found him. My sister had a cat that stayed at my dads, so we took care of him there. He also had a parrot named Caesar that always seemed to want to chew on my head and finger. Now we have a miniture shelty that I adore. She is 13 years old now, which I don't even want to think about to be honest. Her name is Princess, my Dad named her because she walked like she was better then all the other dogs. While my dad has gone on business trips we would always take her for the week. She will never leave your side, only when she goes to find food on the floor. Wherever you go she follows, makes her that much more special of a friend.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider