Léa H

Hi! My name is Léa

Pet Sitter in Montreal

Hi! My name is La I\'m a 21 years old student who loves animals. I\'ve always lived with pets and always loved to take care of them. I myself own two cats and had many dogs when I lived in the country with my parents. In the past, I\'ve translated a dog trainer website, which allowed me to learn a lot on dog training and behaviours. I hope I get to meet you soon ! La Bonjour, je m\'appelle La Je suis une tudiante de 21 ans. J\'adore les animaux et j\'ai toujours t passione par ceux-ci. Dans ma vie, j\'ai eu plusieurs animaux domestiques, majoritairement des chats et des chiens dont je m\'occupais trs bien. J\'ai galement traduit le site internet d\'une comportementaliste canin, ce qui m\'a permis d\'en apprendre beaucoup sur les diffrents comportement de toutous et comment les grer. En esprant vous rencontrer sous peu! La Buenos dias, me llamo La. Tengo 21 aos y estudio al universidad. Yo quiero mucho los animales y, toda mi vida, he tenido mascotas. Como lo pueden ver, mi espaol no esta perfecto, puedo yo puedo communicar y quiero apprender. Tengo dos gatos, pero he tambien vivido con perros. He traducido el sitio web de una educadora conductista canino. Era una grande opportunidad, porque esto me ha permido de perfectionar mis competencias. Espero encuentrerles pronto! La I was reponsible for the corn snake, the mice and the degu couple of my ecology class in high school. I own two cats and have own cats for as long as I can remember. I've also had two dogs.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-219-...
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile