Khloe Liscano

Hi! My name is Khloe and it would be a pleasure to care for your animals.

Pet Sitter in Houston

My name is Khloe and I am 20 years old. I am currently a part time pharmacy technician and student that is studying to be a veterinary technician. I have lived in Houston for eight years now and love this city. I have a large family that is unfortunately half in Houston and half in San Antonio. I frequently visit my mother's side in San Antonio as much as I can to stay a part of my siblings lives as they grow older. I consider myself to be fairly outgoing and a positive person. I'm more often than not in a great mood in my day to day life. I live with my significant other and our three dogs. Jack is my seven year old papillon who was the very first dog that I could actually call mine. I love him with all of my heart and I know he loves me right back. Our anniversary is on Valentines Day. There is also my boyfriend's chihuahua named Bubbles who was a stray and taken in by him and his family five years ago. We've been together almost four years now and it took Bubbles three of those years to let me touch her, but now we're best friends! And lastly there is Blue, our one blue eyed one brown eyed husky/pitbull mix. He is currently seven months old and beginning to lose his baby teeth. I originally had gotten him for my boyfriend under the impression that he was a German Shepherd. When I got him he was small enough to fit into the palm of my hand (being the runt of his litter) and would have to be given NutriCal and syringe fed supplementary milk. He was so small that we would have to get him a cat collar with a bell in order to hear him so that we wouldn't accidentally step on him (he's a lover). He has since grown into a healthy baby boy that loves to play and whom I must admit is a complete momma's boy. Which I kinda love to be honest. He loves to play with his older brother Jack and would do the same with his sister Bubbles if only she would let him. That's just a little information about me and my animal family. If you are interested please call or text me to let me know and I would love to meet you and your fur children as well to see if we are a good match! Thank you! - - Khloe

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 832-812-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile