Kasia O

Hi my name is Kasia Okragly

Pet Sitter in Mississauga

Hi my name is Kasia Okragly. I\'m 22 years old, and currently work a full time job. I\'m looking for a little extra work on the side. I love pets and pet sit for a few close family friends when they go away on vacations This included spending the night, feeding, grooming and playing with the pets. Would you like to enjoy your vacation rather than worrying about your pet(s)? Ever since I was very little, I\'ve been an animal magnet and have been able to befriend even the shyest of animals. As I\'ve grown up my family has always had numerous pets; From dogs, to cats, to birds, bunnies, etc. I have a very close relationship with my own pets and quickly establish a relationship with any other animals I become involved with. I am looking for a family who could benefit from a laid back, fun-loving pair of hands around the house. From pet care to housekeeping, and all the fun family stuff in between, I\'m ready to be part of the team! I look forward to caring for your pet(s) and can\'t wait to hear from you. I am available for PetCare jobs. Experience that I have had of housekeeping while looking after pets. I look after 2 cats whenever the owner goes away during the year. Which is about 2-3 times a year. Duties that I have looking after two cats are: -Feed them in the morning and in the evening. -Make sure they have fresh water daily -Make sure the litter box is changed/cleaned once daily -Vacuum/Sweep the house -Water the plants ?

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-894-...
Years of Experience 4
Experience Dogs
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Behavioral Training
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile