Emelii H

Hi, my name is Emelii, I am a nineteen year old girl

Pet Sitter in Collingwood

Hi, my name is Emelii, I am a nineteen year old girl. Who is originally from Mississauga but lives in Collingwood because I go to school up here. I go to the college in Collingwood and took a one year course of pre-health and in September will be starting their social work program at the same campus. I also do know Collingwood quite well prior to going to school up here because my family has had a cottage up here for many years. I spend all of my summers up here and go skiing in the winter at Georgian peaks, my dad is a patroller there. I own 3 animals in the city but usually have one or two of them up with me. I own 2 crazy, lovable cats, who I just love and couldnt live without and a beagle who we got in June. He has been through many bad home but now has finally found the best one, who cares for him and show him what love actually is. I love all type of animals and would work with any of them and care for them. I have/ owned many animals through my years At this point me and my family own two cats and 1 dog and they all get along great Some of my duties are: walking the dog, making sure he has been fed, giving him all my love and attention, making sure all animals have fresh water and food, cleaning up either , their litter boxes or when they go outside to always poop and scoop

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-303-...
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Behavioral Training
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider