Diana K

Hi my name is Diana and I have been caring for animals my whole life


Pet Sitter in Milton

Hi my name is Diana and I have been caring for animals my whole life. I am 29 years old. I owned my own Cat, Dogs, Chinchilla, Birds, Fish and Bunny. I raised and cared for them for over 10 years. I will upon hiring submit a contract with my information and time sheet and anything else needed. I will also need a schedule of the animals I am caring for and what they need to be provided from the owner upon hiring. I am very loving and caring and I treat animals like people. I am available Monday to Friday from 430 Midnight and weekends anytime. If dogs need to be walked or fed during the day I can do that on my lunch if close enough to my work and I can also walk or feed them before I go to work as well. I can babysit animals at your house or at my place as well. I live in Milton but I also provide care in Burlington, Oakville, Brampton, Mississauga and Georgetown. If interested please contact me at anytime on my business phone number or text or email me for fast responses. I look forward to hearing back from you. Thank you, Diana Kennedy 416-388-... ...@gmail.com I have had many types of pets growing up from Dogs to Chinchilla and i love them and being around them. I know how to deal with them and care for them as if they were a person. I look at pets like babies that will always need your help to play to love to feed and to always care for. I provide all day services.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-388-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider