Cassie Kelln

Hi, my name is Cassie! I am an 18 year old going on 19 in May

Pet Sitter in Burlington

Hi, my name is Cassie! I am an 18 year old going on 19 in May. I have tons of experience with pets especially dogs and cats as I worked at an animal hospital for half a year. I dealt with holding down big and small, calm and vicious animals. I can clip nails (harder if your pet is very frightened and wont stay still, it is a two person job), that\'s how my dog is... I can wash, walk, feed, play with, etc... I am a very outgoing and active person, so if you are looking for someone to walk your pet, you have found the right person! Animals have been my passion since kindergarden and I hope to open up my own business in the future. I hope I have given your family enough information about me and my experience, and I would love to hear back from someone :) Thanks for your time! Cassie Worked at veterinary hospital (bay cities animal hospital) for half a year for experience before going into college for veterinary technology :bathed, brushed, fed, helped with dental hygiene, euthanasia(obviously not important for this job) nail clipping etc Cared for 2 dogs down street: walking, feed, play etc Experience with big and small dogs

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-259-...
Years of Experience 3
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile