Anna H

Hi My name is Anna and I have an open permit to work,I am from Australia looking for a Sponsor...

Want To Connect With Anna? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter

Hi My name is Anna and I have an open permit to work,I am from Australia looking for a Sponsor under the Live In Program as I am excited to dedicate a minimal of 2 years, I am very active,love being in the outdoors, and keeping children activy as it is an important to Health and growing stimulation,I Have been working in Health Care Industry with Children-Disabled and Elderly for the last 8-10 years ( all my life with life experience),I have a lot of Experience with children and in Health care, Legal Administration,Marketing for the Entertainment with both adults and children teaching and entertaining in hotels with young children in sports and theatre, I am also undertaking nursing correspondence and willing to re-locate for a sponsored family.Ihave open permit in canada and can commence work immediately even a trial to see if you are happy. My contact nu, or skype interview,ready to fly and start work with you tomorrow, I am very understanding, easy to get along with and loyal trustworthy person, And I understand finding the right family is important , yes pets, they are just apart of the family as everyone else in it. My contact number is 647-298-..., email I await to hear from you.:) Anna:) all my life with animals, including Farm animals.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile