Alina Sebu

Hi, I'm Alina and I'm a 21-year-old student in Toronto

Pet Sitter in Toronto

Hi, I'm Alina and I'm a 21-year-old student in Toronto. I have a 9-year-old gray and white tabby whom I love very much. I've had her since she was only 6 weeks old so I have experience with cats of all ages. I also have experience with fish and a bit with birds. I am an animal lover and I'd be happy to petsit other animals, including dogs and reptiles. I can make friends with almost any pet I meet and I'm eager to learn about new animals. CATS: I have been a cat owner since 2002. I have also taken care of several different people's cats in the last 7 years for up to 2 weeks at a time by dropping in 2 to 3 times daily. Duties included cleaning the litter box, food and water. Play time and grooming were always included even if I was not specifically asked to do so. Complied with special diets and outdoor exercise with leash as requested by owners. I often also watered the plants throughout the house as requested by the owners. FISH: I had an aquarium for several years in 1995-2005... which housed several species as well as live water plants. Fed flakes and live worms, cleaned tank, took care of newborns. BIRDS: Took care of an Amazon parrot (unclipped) for a few days. Duties included feeding, cleaning the cage, and playing outside the cage in the apartment.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-786-...
Years of Experience 7
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile