Julia R

Hi! I'm a young Spanish 18 year old girl, willing to do my best taking-care of your pets!

1

Pet Sitter in Vancouver

Hi! I\'m a young Spanish 18 year old girl, willing to do my best taking-care of your pets! I have loved animals since I\'m a little girl, and now at home I own a total of 6 pets (1 dog, 4 cats, 1 hamster). I take care of them everyday, as well as have worked for others\' pets at their homes: Dog Walking, feeding, cleaning, supervising... At my own house, I have attended my female cat\'s birth giving to seven beautiful kitties, as well as have treated my male cat\'s disease: it was diabetic. Whenever I work with animals, I pay attention carefully to what I do and how I do it, taking on account details very seriously and following instructions without a doubt. During the summer and during the school year! You can rely on me at any time needed, and bet that I\'m responsible and well trained for these kind of duties, as well as I would love to do it! I have worked as a babysitter at homes with pets such as dogs and hamsters. In my own house, I'm the owner of four cats, a dog, and a hamster. My duties among the animals would consist, if needed, to take them out for a walk, clean them twice a month (dog), take care of their placement (dogs pillow, cats sand, hamster's environment...) as well as supply their bowls with food and water every mid-day and night (at least). Sometimes, I would have to get out and buy more food at the pet-store, and always call at any problematic circumstance that could damage the animal's health (which has never happened to me for now).

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-727-...
Years of Experience 3
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Small Mammals
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider