Yolanda de Jong

Hi I'm 31 and have grown up with many different animals

Pet Sitter in Calgary

Hi I\'m 31 and have grown up with many different animals. I have personal experience with dogs, cats, ferrets, bunnies, birds, and freshwater fish. I have a passion to help and just be around pets and have obtained my degree in Pet Nutrition. I worked as a supervisor at Bosleys Pet food Plus for 4 years in Victoria BC. I love all animals but have a special yearning to work with dogs, I know most of the breeds and a little history of some of them. We learned a few different training techniques and which certain breeds have more allergies and sensitivities than others. Thanks for your time and I look forward to meeting you and your pets! Growing up I had 2 cats that lived till 21 andI have had personal experience with dogs, cats, ferrets, hamsters, bunnies, fish (freshwater) and birds. I was a Supervisor for Bosleys Pet Food Plus in Victoria BC and obtained my degree in Pet nutrition. I memorized many breeds of dogs and learned many different training techniques. I have also worked at 2 dog daycares and have walked up to six dogs at once. Cleaning is a very important part of the job as well, as I know it helps maintain the health of the pet and the general public.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 780-802-...
Years of Experience 5
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile