Madison J

Hi folks!

Pet Sitter in Kingston

Hi folks! I am a nursing student looking for casual pet-sitting experience with any type of pets. I understand that most pet-sitting work is not full time, and all experience with pet-sitting that I have is in a temporary/occasional capacity. I have several references who have welcomed me into their houses to take care of their pets while they were away, from between four days and three weeks. I am open to longer and shorter periods, from a couple hours to 3-4 months. I can take small animals (in cage or small aquarium) in my own home, however, sadly, at the moment i cannot care for cats or dogs in my own home. I am always happy to come for an interview and provide references, or take you and your dogs for a trial walk. I am aware of all of the pet care duties that come with animals like cats, dogs, lizards, fish, guinea pigs, and other small rodents. I am open to new experiences with all sorts of animals though! I have even cared for a pig at one point in time. I have three years of occasional pet care experience, in-home while the owners were on vacation. At one time, I have taken care of two cats, two dogs, several fish, and two guinea pigs. I love animals and miss my own greatly, as I have been living in Toronto as a nursing student for the past year - I have two puppies and one cat at my mothers, and I get home to see them on a monthly basis, but of course that's not enough. Mammals are especially therapeutic, but I also have experience with birds, fish, lizards, and frogs. I am quite open to caring for any other animals, but I am not as familiar with the special needs of birds or exotic pets.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-782-... Confirmed
Postal Code K7M...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $11.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile