Julie T

Hi everyone!

Want To Connect With Julie? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Vancouver

Hi everyone! My name is Julie and I live near Kerrisdale. I have lots of experience with animals and have always been an animal lover. I am now entering my third year of university. I studied at UBC for my first two years studying Business management. However after my second year in university I have decided to focus on the Fashion industry which is why I decided to move schools to Langara. I now double major in Strategic management and marketing. I hope to pursue in Fashion Marketing/Branding in the future in a well known and high end fashion brand. I was trained at Semiamhoo stables for equestrian and also went to a school for equestrian (jumping) in Taiwan. At the moment I am working at DKNY, but looking for a fun second job. Because of this, I can only work flexible schedules (schedules that can move around with my schedule) or a set schedule (basically no on-call or full days unless I have day off at work). Thank you! I hope to meet you very soon and also your loving buddy :) My family has adored dogs since I was a baby and we have had several dogs. Currently. I own a 6 year old male Shiba Inu that I have taken care since I was young and also a 10 month old female taby kitten that I adopted from the shelter last winter. I have always babysat my family friend's poodle when they went away. Also, I have experience working with horses since I was competing in professional jumping. I have loved animals since I was very young and always volunteered with the animal shelters whenever I had the time.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Experience
Services
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider