Ailsa B

Hey!

Pet Sitter in Toronto

Hey! My name is Ailsa and I am 25 years old. I'm originally from Liverpool, in the UK. I've been in Canada for over a year now. It would be my pleasure to take care of your pet whilst you are away, at work, or taking a much needed break. I'm almost always available, so even if your request doesn't fit into my current displayed availability, send me a message and I'll see if I can accommodate you. I prefer to be contacted by email, generally. However, if you're giving less than 24 hours notice (which is perfectly fine!), please try and follow it up with a phone call! Thanks, and I look forward to hearing from you! I have had pets since I was a child. I've looked after cats, dogs, hamster, gerbils, rabbits, fish...pretty much everything. Since I was 12 years old I have had my own pets that have been fully dependent on me. During this time I had a Border Collie named Finn, another Border Collie named Molly, and I currently old a one year old cat named Luis. I like animals with people names! I also used to volunteer at a pet shelter back in the UK, and spent a lot of time fundraising for them also. I've taken care of neighbours and friends' pets for over 7 years now.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-717-...
Years of Experience 7
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
Training
Behavioral Training
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile