Aleida R

Helping paw: dog walking, pet sitting, house sitting, pet baker

Want To Connect With Aleida? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Pikeville

Hi! I'm Aleida, 23, I have a furry child myself a 12 year old male toy Maltese, he came into my life when he was only 5 months old & that was the best day of my life, he's my world! Experiences: Dog Walking, overnight house sitting & dog sitting, grooming, homemade dog treats. No certification for service listed. Animals willing to work with: dogs, cats, birds, horses, farm animals & fish. My aunt has a dog sitting/grooming/ training/no gate boarding business & I've worked for her for 3 summers and few days of the month now only here and there when she needs me because of how far she lives, so I have a lot of experience dog sitting/grooming/ overnight sitting from her. I'm used to dog sitting/overnight no gate Dog Boarding with 15 dogs at a time so I have experience with large amount of dogs of all breeds & sizes & house sitting with large amounts of dogs. I don't have my grooming certification yet but down the line I will but hey I'm pretty darn good if I say so myself. I also love to bake homemade organic treats for my dog & the samples that I gave away the dogs & even their human parents seem to love them! I will also go for certification in dog training once I found a big enough house and land to open up my own dog no gate boarding& overnight /training/ grooming business. I can't wait to meet your furry child contact me through email- i apologize for not responding to any contacts i had moved recently & completely lost track but gratefully i'm back on track, thank you.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 609-914-...
Zip Code 27863
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $10.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile