Emma K

Hello there! I'm Emma, 24 year old dog, cat and all animal lover. Located in Toronto, ON

Want To Connect With Emma? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Jasper

Hello there! I\'m Emma, I\'m 20 and I am originally from Ottawa, ON but am now currently working at the Fairmont Jasper Park Lodge as a full-time housekeeper. I have travelled all over Canada and being able to work and live out west has truly been a blessing; it has given me opportunities I never would have dreamed of before I got the job offer to come out here for work and an experience of a lifetime. In my spare time, I enjoy photography, which I have been practicing for almost seven years. My photographic style consists of street photography, landscape, macro photography and portraiture. I have been published in the Toronto Post and Vancouver Sun for my works, which I am very proud of by the way! I plan on moving to Vancouver for school, as I will be studying photojournalism in the Winter 2014 session at Langara College. I thought the live-in option was best for me, not for my study reasons, but because moving to the city way ahead of time with a head-start on a great job working for a great, fantastic family with the needs for pet care giving assistance just gives both the family and I alot of positive advantages and experiences with one another. I do photograph my pets back in Ottawa, if anyone cares to see pictures I am more than willing to show you if you\'re interested! Many families reading my profile may be wondering why I would be putting up an ad for work such as this and it is because I do want a change, a change of scenery, a change from working for a hotel line, to working for a family. I believe in this kind of job it is important to build great connections with customers and memories that you will always remember in your job, because they do reflect how much of a great experience you had working for a family that truly appreciated your work, your time and your efforts and your quality of work. To me, this is the most important thing in any kind of job, but specifically to my line of work, which I believe is greatly and positively affected by. I love animals more than anything, I love children and I love growing and learning new things everyday, sharing different experiences and seeking out every opportunity there may be for me, and I do believe with my line of work, families needing the assistance of a pet sitter would greatly benefit from what I have to offer. - I believe the qualities of a great pet sitter include the number one priority, which is to provide the utmost respectful, loving and appreciative care to animals. Basically thinking of an animal as your own child and taking care of them, that is essentially how I view a pet sitter\'s job. Thank you so much for those of you in need of a pet sitter who are reading my profile, I really do appreciate it. I look very forward to hearing from you soon! I wish all the families out there in need of pet care assistance the best of luck! I truly do. I have owned 6 pets throughout my entire life and I have helped care for them since day 1. I used to volunteer at dog shelters when I used to live in the states many years ago, trying and helping to do everything in my power to give the loveliest creatures on earth the best kind of home I could give them. I have not been a fully paid, full time working pet sitter before, as I would always volunteer or take care of other peoples' pets for them when they would go away on business, travel for pleasure, or when they would be out of their house for periods of time, I would take care of their animals. So you could say I have experience with pet sitting, but not as an actual job for a number of years, but I do possess the experience needed if families out there are looking for someone who knows what they're doing and to do nothing but provide the best care for their animals. There is nothing I could ever want more than to see the most lively, loveliest creatures happy, well, alive and living and being treated with the utmost and best care. I provide walking, feeding, bathing, cooking, medication and obviously pet sitting services. Basically any services you need for me to provide for your furry, or not-so furry creature, I am the person for the job! I hope you really do consider me for the job, if you are looking! Thank you so much for taking the time for reading my profile for those viewers and I wish you the best of luck in finding what you are looking for!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Years of Experience 1
Hourly Rate $13.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Housesitter provider