Marliza S

Hello Sir/ Mam;

Want To Connect With Marliza? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter

Hello Sir/ Mam; It's my pleasure to introduce myself to you. My name is Marliza D. Sagarino, 24 years old and I was born and raised in Cebu City, Philipppines on April 23, 1989. My mother is a housewife and my father is an Administrative Aide in a government hospital. My parents have two children: me, and my sister Charmaine, 21 years old. I had completed my College Degree of Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I am a Registered Nurse with license. I had attended many seminars regarding of health care services for all ages. During my college life, I've acquired lots of basic knowledge of my major. Meanwhile, I learned how do deal with people in different characters and how to balance the personal relationship. I was faced with a condition to support my family due to financial problem. Then I started to work abroad because the salary is more than what I could get in Philippines. I'm currently working as a Domestic Helper/ Nanny here in Sai Wan Ho, Hongkong for 10 months now from November 2,2012 to present. I take good care of a new born baby boy Lam Ho Sun8 months old, a preschooler girl LO Poi Sze 9 years old and an Elderly woman Liu Yau Lan 68years old. I did regular housecleaning, cooking, marketing and washing the car. I have fun working with them even though it's not that easy to take care all of them. I just love my work very much and focus for their safety and needs. I am seeking an opportunity to work as a Caregiver or a nanny in your family. As I have the necessary skills you specified for the educational qualification and having solution based thinking in every tasks,I will work in time and fulfill the tasks allotted to me. I am very willing to work with you Mam/ Sir wholeheartedly with passion and determination. My greatest strength are I'm a fast learner,smart, positive thinker and hard worker. Im very patient in all my dealings. I can organize and manage my working schedule on time, I can do my work without supervision. My strengths are my attitude that I like to take challenges that I CAN do it, my way of thinking that I take both success and failure in a balanced manner. I don't like to say weakness but I like to say scope for improvement that is I won't leave any task incompletely, I believe in my self and my hard work and I want perfection in every thing. I really want to work in Canada because firstly,its a beautiful country,clean and green. They respect every person whatever he/she is. Now, I am looking forward to work in Canada with you Mam/ Sir if you need further information about me, please feel free to contact me at this number --.... Remain bless 'till I hear from you. Thank you Sincerely yours, MARLIZA D. SAGARINO since I was a child until now we have many pets on our own almost 5 dogs and 8 cats. I love to take care of pets because they are like humans too they know how people feels and understands your command. I give them foods, take a bath and playing with them assist there needs.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Years of Experience 1
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile