Kyla M

Hello,

Want To Connect With Kyla? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Regina

Hello, I am Kyla, I\'m 20 years old. I live in Regina, SK but I\'m willing to travel. I love animals of all sizes and types. I have lots of experience, view posting. I can learn easily and adapt to your specified rules. I will also do any research needed for information on your pet. On my application I have checked \'Grooming\', I can do almost any form of grooming excluding cutting hair. I am willing to learn any grooming techniques required. I am also willing to learn any rules, techniques or anything else to do with your pet. I will be a positive part of your animals life and treat them with respect and love. I can be strict as well as loving. If you wish, I can arrange a pre-meeting, where I take care or meet the pet with you there or for a minimum amount of time to check our compatibility. If you have anymore questions, please message me. Thank you. I have not had any paid experience with animals, but I do have lots of volunteer/personal experience. I have had pets my entire life. This includes: cats, dogs, rabbits, hamsters, birds, snakes, fish, bearded dragons and other lizards. I have been around many other animals including: ferrets, flying squirrels, turtles and spiders. I am not afraid of any type or size of animal. I have plenty of knowledge on most animals including all things related to feeding, housing, grooming, cleaning of living spaces and exercise. I learn easily, and can do my own research as well.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 313-1201...
Years of Experience 1
Experience
Services
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider