Isabelle W


Pet Sitter

Hello, My name is Isabelle, I\'m 19 and I love all animals big and small. Most of my past pet experience has been gained through owning my own pets. I have owned most of the common household pets except for reptiles and farm animals. Although I have not owned reptiles or farm animals, I have cared for them before. I am not afraid of any animals and I don\'t mind cleaning up after a pet. (ex. scooping poop or cleaning litter boxes) I really enjoy spending time with pets through playing with them or exercising with them. The animal\'s happiness and comfort are my biggest concerns when I am pet sitting, I help them in any way I can. I am really looking forward to meeting you and your pet! Thank you so much for your time and consideration! I have experience with animals mainly through owning pets. I currently have two lovely cats, but in the past I have owned dogs, a bird, fish, rabbits, and hamsters. I also have some experience with giving medications to animals such as eye drops, liquid medicines administered orally, oral pills, and liquid deworming applications. Also, I know how to brush a cat's teeth.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-619-...
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Behavioral Training
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider