Inga R


Want To Connect With Inga? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter

Hello! My name is Inga, a 42 y.o. Russian female. I don`t smoke/drink alcohol. I like pets, especially dogs and cats. I prefer to work in a charity sphere and help other people and animals. My partners and I organized a shelter for homeless and wounded pets. I've owned dogs and cats all my life (such serious breeds as German sheppard, american pitbullterrier and fila brasileiro). I take care of pets growing up. Due to professional reasons I am looking forward to take advantage of the Caregiver Jobs program to get experience in Canada. Also I want to improve my English and learn French through talking with native speakers. I live in Russia so I need LMO to be able to apply for a visa and a work permit. For more information please contact me: E-mail: Skype: fila-alfa ICQ: --... Thank you. Best wishes, Inga I've been through show, obedience and police training with dogs so I know a lot about how to guide them into good habits and how to win dog shows - my fila brasileiro has BIS (Best in show), BIS-3 (Best in show-3), BIG (Best in group), CACIB2, CACx6, Champion of Russia, BOBx11 (Best of breed), BOSx4 (Best of sex), CWx12 (Class winner) and other titles. I also can train dogs effectively as helpers for disabled people and as a guard dog. Often I have helped friends with pet sitting, training and Dog Walking over the years.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Years of Experience 10
Hourly Rate $30.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Inga R’s Other Listings