Marianne L


Pet Sitter in Montreal

Hello! My name is Marianne and im 17 years old soon to be 18. I\'m very experienced with animals since i was 11 years old. I\'ve always been surrounded with animals and have absolutely no allergies to them. I am extremely patient and loving towards animals because I love them all very much. I\'ve worked with a variety of different animals and am very respectfull towards them. If you are looking for someone you can trust and who will take good care of your little companions, look no further! I am willing to feed, groom (no fur cutting), give medicine, give exercise, watch over and do whatever else you need me to do so you can be assured that your pets will be between good hands! I've been working with animals for a very long time now. I was surrounded by animals since i was very young and had multiple jobs in pet care. I've worked with dogs, cat, fish, and turtles mainly but am willing to take care of other pets as well. I have no allergies and am not afraid of animals. I've always had a very natural ease with them as well. duties included feeding, grooming, changing litters, walking the dog, giving medicine ect ect. I also had to train one very old dog when i was younger and i never had special training to do so. I just go with the flow and am very patient. The dog was able to learn new things and be more disciplined than before.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 438-888-... Confirmed
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $700.00
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 11:14 AM EDT
(about 3 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

Marianne L’s Other Listings

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile