Amanda N


Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Halifax

Hello, My name is Amanda; I am 21 years old and have a lot of experience with pet care. I absolutely adore being with and playing with animals. I gives me such joy to know I am making them happy and help care for them. On a personal level, I currently live on my own with my boyfriend in Kearney Lake. I am a well-organized and energetic individual. I love playing with my two cats and going home to my parents to visit my dog on the weekends. My hobbies are quite diverse. I am extremely passionate in the arts, I draw, paint, sculpt, you name it. I play the piano and enjoy music to the fullest. I also love playing sports, going on nature walks, and going to the beach. I hope you will consider me as a potential care giver for your pet and I look forward to hearing from you. :) -Amanda Nauss I have experience taking care of animals of all types from fish to puppies. I have had many pets trough out my life, for example I have had dogs, cats, fish, guinea pigs, bunnies and snakes, I have also taken care of other peoples pets, and have experience with grooming animals. Some of the many tasks I have done include: cleaning up, grooming, feeding, caring for injured pets, and playing/taking them for walks if needed . I am comfortable working long hours, including staying overnight as necessary.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-240-...
Years of Experience 10
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing