Petra B

Hello pet owners, I am a 34 years old woman with many years of experience with animals

Pet Sitter in Toronto

Hello pet owners, I am a 34 years old woman with many years of experience with animals. I am a proud owner of two female boxers. I understand what animal can mean to a person or a family. I believe that our animals can give us great deal of satisfaction and emotional comfort and should be treated well and with respects. Many have a personality that require individual attention, whether is stronger leading techniques or softer playful approach. Even with my own dogs one is more dominant aggressive and the other is complete pushover and sucky baby.... looking forward to meeting yours!! I have taken care of cats, dogs, bunnies, hamsters and fish. With hamsters bunnies and fish I have done cleaning cages/aquarium and feeding. With cats it was feeding, cleaning litter box, application of medication and vet visits fro annual check up and vaccination. With dogs it's feeding, walks, play/training, meds and vet visit. I have also done after surgery care for dog. I have looked after Hovawarts for the past 3 years. I am the owner of two boxer females and shi tzu -maltese mix male. I have trained a lab- cane corso mix for obedience.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-319-...
Years of Experience 3
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Training
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile