Kayla K

Hello Parents,

10

Pet Sitter in Calgary

Hello Parents, My name is Kayla Irwin and I was born in Banff, Alberta in 1992. I have two brothers and a sister. I currently live with my sister in a townhouse close to Aspen Landing. I just graduated with my Bachelor of Arts degree in Behavioral Science from Ambrose University College. In addition, I am hoping to go into the Education After Degree, and will be starting in September. I love dogs! My whole growing up life I had two dogs named Malcolm and Cheerio. Both have now passed away, but happily I have had lots of experience with the people\'s dogs of whom I have nannied for and babysat. I have looked after dogs in my home and always have had a heart for them especially now that I don\'t have any of my own. I have looked after a 12 year old lab, 5 year old poodle, and 13 year old schnauzer. My jobs have included feeding, walking, administering medications, and giving these animals lots of love. In addition, I have taken my emergency CPR/First Aid as well I have an up-to-date police check and driving record. All in all, I love dogs I am working with and promise to provide the absolute best care for them while you are not with your pet, as your peace of mind is extremely important to me. All the best, Kayla One of the families I have nannied for also asked me to take care of their 12 year old Lab named Lola. I would take care of Lola in my house and administer her medications morning and night, feed her, and walk her. I love dogs and enjoy having them stay at my house while their owners are away on holidays.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-463-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider