Whitney H

Hello my name is Whitney and I am currently working as a Student Aide and I am looking for...

2

Pet Sitter in North Vancouver

Hello my name is Whitney and I am currently working as a Student Aide and I am looking for occasional pet sitting work. I love all kinds of pets! I have always loved having family pets in my home. I can\'t imagine living without a cat or dog to cuddle and play with! If I had it my way I would already have my own snake but where I live won\'t permit it. I am responsible, outgoing, friendly and love spending time with animals. I am able to provide happy, safe, and loving care for animals of all varieties. I am able to follow directions and routines to keep your pets happy and stress free while you are away. I am always up for new adventures and challenges and I am never afraid to ask for help if it\'s needed. I hope to meet many new friendly furry and scaled friends! I currently have 2 cats (16 and 17) and one golden retriever (16). I have previously owned (at various times) 6 cats, 2 dogs, 3 birds, 2 hamsters, 2 mice, 7 fish tanks (fresh water and tropical), and 4 aquatic frogs. I have taken care of various peoples cats and dogs for lengths ranging from daily drop ins to two week stays. I also have volunteer experience with turtles and snakes.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile