Samantha L

Hello, my name is Samantha but you can call me Sam

Pet Sitter in Toronto

Hello, my name is Samantha but you can call me Sam. I am a 20 year old University student from Toronto. I love all animals and I was hundred percent born without a fear of animals, which makes me a great animal person. I have had dogs and cats since the day I was born and have cared for them as long as I can remember (I started walking, feed and grooming my animals on my own at age 10). I have also been caring for friends and families dogs and cats for over 6 years now (without pay). I offer Dog Walking services, at home general care/ petsitting and drop in visits. I know how vital and important a walk for a dog is and through my years of experience I know how to properly walk dogs, especially depending on size and breed. Also I have a great deal of knowledge, in regards to both cats and dogs, in basic grooming(washing, drying, brushing, detangling), feeding (especially those with dietary restrictions or stomach problems), administering medicine (pills, liquid,eyedrops, ear drops, ear cleaning solution, cremes and flea&tick medicine) and of course playing! I have dealt with all kinds of dogs and cats, from the behavioural to the hyper to the secluded and I have found that i have loved them all no matter what. In my eyes, all dogs and cats should be loved and cared for, not matter what issues or problems they are dealing with. *For your connivance, at home general care is to be provided from your home. I am available, Monday to Friday with the occasional weekends. I prefer to work early mornings (as early as 6am) to early/late evenings (as late as 8pm) but I am flexible with my hours and days. Please enquire about prices as they vary but are reasonable, also package deals for multiple dogs from one family are available, along with deals for conjoined services. I love animals, I have always loved them. Ever since I was a little girl I have been drawn to them and I love taking care of them. I consider my pets to be members of my family and so they are treated as such. If you feel the same way, then I am the girl for you. I would be honoured to care for your dogs or cats and I hope you consider me when you are looking for a dog walker, a pet sitter or even just someone to keep them company. Thank you for your consideration and have a wonderful day! I have had Dogs and Cats my whole life. I have personally cared for my own dogs and cats since I was 10 years old (Walks, Feeding, Playing, Bathing and Brushing) and I have also personally cared for hamsters since I was 8 years old. I have also babysat family and friends animals overnight and for long stays. I am not afraid of any animal, including small mammals (mice, rats, hamsters, gerbils etc) or any reptiles.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-232-...
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile