Hillary B

Hello! My name is Hillary and I am a 20 year old university student at Wilfrid Laurier University

Pet Sitter in London

Hello! My name is Hillary and I am a 20 year old university student at Wilfrid Laurier University. I am currently in my 2nd year of majoring in Youth and Children Studies and minoring in Education Studies. In addition to studying, I am a team member on Wilfrid Laurier Varsity Volleyball team, as well as a personal fitness fanatic. During high school, I was captain of my Forest City Volleyball Club team, where our team proceeded to win 2 National silver medals. I was also captain of my high school volleyball team, that qualified to participate at OFSAA 4 years in a row. During my summers, I worked at my childhood summer camp. I was a full time caregiver of children ages 6-14 providing them with safety, a friend, and lots of adventures and crafts! I was also promoted to work one on one with children with special needs, as well as being put in charge of programming camp wide games and activities. During the school year, I would babysit for 2 families in my neighbourhood with children ranging from 3-6. As a child, a was privileged to have a full time Nanny who took my brothers and I on adventures to parks and museums, taught us how to count and spell, as well as taught us how to share and be kind to others. With having Nanny myself, I understand how valuable a Nanny can be to a family, and the long term positive affects a Nanny can have on a child\'s life. I consider myself a very passionate person, constantly smiling and full of energy! With my career plan to be a teacher, I am dedicated to making sure children get the most out of their childhood with a balance of fun and knowledge! My family has always had dogs, we currently have two golden retrievers - Nash and Sullivan, and a kitten - Nimbus. In addition to taking care of my own pets I frequently take care, walk and feed family friends dogs and cats.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-871-...
Years of Experience 2
Experience Dogs
Cats
Small Mammals
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $11.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile