Chanel H

Hello, my name is Chanel and I am 26

Pet Sitter in Kamloops

Hello, my name is Chanel and I am 26. I love animals and am really missing my family pets back home in Nova Scotia. I would love to find some one in need of extra time spent with their pet to fill my time until I can have my own. I have a lot of patience and have spent a lot of time around animals. I would love to hear from you :) As a young child I volunteered twice a week at the local animal hospital. I walked the dogs, cleaned their cages and fed the animals. My family has owned in my life time five dogs, twelve cats, three horses, two hamsters, endless fish and rescued two infant raccoons one summer that were found in the ditch beside their decease mother. We had them for three months until they were able to be on their own. We bottle fed them four times a day. My duties with the dogs were to walk and play with them and take them swimming on hots days as well as groom them. The litter boxes were cleaned for the cats on a regular basis and of course to feed them. I am currently on my second Ceaser Milan Dog whisperer book now. I truly believe in his methods.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-692-...
Years of Experience 10
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Behavioral Training
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider