Brooke W

Hello! My name is Brooke, I am 20 years old

Pet Sitter in Airdrie

Hello! My name is Brooke, I am 20 years old. I absolutely love animals and I have been around them my whole life. I own two cats and two dogs all are extremely well taken care of. Therefore, I am able to provide the same amount of love and care for your animals as I do for my own pets! My comprehension of the needs of pets, especially those of dogs, is outstanding from feeding them food with the right nutrients to walking them, I know it all. Moreover, I possess knowledge of vaccination schedules, therefore, would be able to effectively manage the appointments with the vet if necessary. I am very friendly and dependable and you can rely on me to provide excellent service! I hope to hear from you soon! I am very comfortable with all types of animals, I absolutely adore all animals. I worked at a veterinarian office for about a year and a half so I am very good with dogs and cats. I have also been with animals my entire life, I have had big dogs (I currently have two) and cats (I currently have 2). I have pet sat for many friends and families and I always love doing it!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile