Briar L

Hello! My name is Briar, and I'd like to be your pet's new care provider

1

Pet Sitter in Toronto

Hello! My name is Briar, and I\'d like to be your pet\'s new care provider. I\'m 24 years old and just moved to Toronto from the Niagara Region. For the last five years, I\'ve worked in marketing across a few different industries, and am presently seeking opportunities in my field. In the interim, I\'m returning to my high school roots and am available for Dog Walking, pet visits and babysitting. I\'m an outgoing and energetic person who loves animals and loves working outside. My Dog Walking experience includes caring up to three dogs at one time. I also have over ten years of experience working with horses, dogs and cats at an equestrian facility. I have a full G driver\'s licence should driving necessary, however a vehicle would have to be provided. If you\'re seeking a reliable, responsible person to assist in the care of your pets, drop me a line! I have owned dogs and cats all of my life, and provided Dog Walking services for up to three dogs at a time throughout high school. I also have over ten years of experience working as a stable hand at equestrian facilities where I was primarily responsible for the care of horses, however I would provide care to barn cats and dogs as required.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-932-...
Years of Experience 10
Experience Dogs
Cats
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Boarding
Overnight Care
Training
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider