Anna C

Hello! My name is Anna and I am completing my second year of social work at Carleton University

Want To Connect With Anna? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Anna and I am completing my second year of social work at Carleton University. I have diverse experiences of being employed for pet care, ranging from walking, feeding, and companionship for animals. I am a responsible and mature young woman with a passion for animals. I am available for overnight stays, including house sitting duties, or drop in visits. As a pet owner myself, I understand animal\'s distress in times of unfamiliarity, and am committed to reduce this. I have experience with a variety of dog breeds, sizes, and needs. I am a competitive rower and am seeking employment flexible around a training schedule. I look forward to hearing from you and providing my services. Thank you, Anna I have been employed as a house and pet sitter numerous times. I have cared for dogs, cats, and fish. Previous employers would describe me as trustworthy and responsible. I am comfortable with dogs of all breeds and sizes, and understand the importance of exercise and companionship for animals, especially in what may be a time of unfamiliarity. I have walked, fed, and spent time with the animals for which I have been employed to care. I have experience staying overnight with pets or doing drop-in visits.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 306-536-...
Years of Experience 6
Experience
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider