Jordan Ferguson

Hello, I Am A Nineteen, Almost Twenty Year Old Christian Man With A High School Diploma Who...

Pet Sitter in Niagara Falls

hello, i am a nineteen, almost twenty year old christian man with a high school diploma who simply enjoys taking care of small dogs in all the right ways like feeding them, taking them on walks outside, making sure they are not too hot in the summertime and have plenty of water, and cleaning up after. growing up with small dogs, ive gotten very used to taking care of them in a positive manner and its something i really enjoy in life as small dogs tend to be very affectionate if you take care of them right. its something i just want to turn into a paying job as i am very knowledgeable and intellectual in taking care of small dogs. and i find it would be a good fit for me. I am very good with small dogs such as shitzus, for example. i have previously done jobs caring for animals such as feeding, walking, cleaning up after and making sure the animals have enough water and get enough attention. most of the dogs i cared for i did for free or for a small amount of money as i just enjoyed being around them but now consider as a career as a part or full time job. growing up with small dogs in my family i was responsible for often taking care of small dogs and was sometimes offered side jobs for my noticeably great work. its just something i enjoy.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-354-...
Years of Experience 1
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $800.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider