Isabella A

Hello families!

2

Pet Sitter in Burlington

Hello families! I understand that pets are our family too, as I am a very proud aunt to two large breeds myself! I assure you that my services will be nothing short of the absolute best. I have a strong love and passion for all animals alike. Snake? Adorable and mysterious. Dogs? Love em! Horses? You bet! Leaving a family member in the care of someone else is hard, but instead of thinking of me as \"just someone watching your pet\", think of me as an added family member. I\'m here to provide your not-so-human family with the absolute best care they could receive in your absence. I am also offering pet-care in my home should you need it. I have a lovely 2-bedroom apartment with lots of space! I am caring, knowledgeable, passionate, patient and very energetic and love to keep active. You can see a list of my experience in the \"experience\" section if you would like more information. You are also more than welcome to call, email or text me using the contact information listed on this profile. I\'m looking forward to hearing from you. Have the loveliest of days! Hello families and animal lovers! My name is Isabella, I'm 22 years old and I have a loving passion for all creatures. I have 4 years of paid experience with animals, and many more un-paid. A list of animals I've cared for include: -Dogs ( Extra-large, large and small breeds) -Cats -Snakes/Reptiles (Ball Pythons, Tegus, Iguana, several breeds of Gecko, Tree Frogs) -Fish -Small Mammals (Rabbits, Guinea Pigs, Ferrets, Hedgehog) -Cattle -Horses Duties for each included: -Dogs; feeding (special diet and medication experience as well), walking, playing, grooming/bathing/brushing/nail trimming, house training, trick training, working with cattle/farm dogs, vet trips, dog park outings. -Cats; feeding (special diet and medication experience), playing, brushing, trips to the vet. -Snakes/Reptiles; feeding (mice live or frozen, crickets, meal worms, silk worms, etc), cleaning out habitat, socializing/handling. Fish; Feeding, cleaning tank/bowl. Fresh water only! Small Mammals; feeding, grooming, cleaning out cages, socializing/playing/handling. Cows; Feeding, grooming (washing, blowing, brushing), show practice training/haltering, showing, vaccinating, tagging, separation/round up, weaning and bottle feeding. Horses; Feeding (special medication and diet experience), blanket/boot/mask changing, turn-in/out, grooming (ferrying/foot care, clipping, braiding mane and tail, bathing brushing), training for several different events or purposes, riding, teaching lessons to children 5 , cleaning stalls, etc.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-208-...
Years of Experience 4
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Boarding
Overnight Care
Training
Behavioral Training
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider