Sandra V

Hello Families,

Pet Sitter

Hello Families, I am a 35 years old female who is traveling around the world and is now stopping in Canada with a working holiday visa. I love to travel and I would like to do it again. It was so nice to meet all the different people and cultures and I always was looking to get in contact with the locals. I think it is the best way to get deep in the living and culture. For Canada now I have the possibility to work here and I would like to offer me for pet care. I just have little experiences with our/my pets as I mentioned but I am sure I can do the tasks that are necessary and if it is the chance to help people I feel good. At home I was a product manager for about 9 years. I loved the creativity, the diversification, the communication and the organizational task most in this jobs. Unfortunately and luckily I have to go back to Germany at the 30th of may to my sisters wedding. But because I want to come back to Canada and to travel further I am looking for a job opportunity to save some more money. So it would be nice to do some pet care or other small tasks for you before. I can recommend myself as a honest, reliable and neatly person that is open for every new experience she can make. Would be nice to hear from you soon. Sunny greetings from Sandra :-) As I was a child we had dogs, cats, rabbits, birds and a hamster. And once in my school time a did succeed pet care for a hamster for three weeks. And of course our dogs came with us in the family vacations. And as I was living together with my ex-boyfriend we had to cats together.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Behavioral Training
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile