Laura M


Pet Sitter in Kelowna

Hello, I enjoy being around animals almost as much as I enjoy caring for children. I have been going to my grandmother's farm for many years to help with chores and animal care. I have been riding since I was 3 years old and have had pets my entire life. I am an extremely responsible and respectful young woman which has allowed me to go far in a short time. Playing basketball at the university level has allowed time-management to become second nature to me. Thank you so much for you time and consideration. Please contact me at any time convenient for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Laura Marcolin I have done daily drop in visits to households where inhabitants are away on vacation. I ran a dog-walking service through middle school and high school in my neighborhood. I have been riding and taking care horses since I was 3 years old. Most recently, I went to live temporarily at a client's house for 3 weeks to collect mail, take care of pets, and clean the house(have done in the past as well). I worked at an animal shelter feeding, walking, training, and caring for many animals at once.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-363-...
Years of Experience 6
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Behavioral Training
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider