Meghan Makaroff

Hello!

Pet Sitter in Kelowna

Hello! My name is Meghan Makaroff. I am a 21 year old university student at UBCO in Kelowna, and am currently staying the summer here. I have been an animal lover my entire life, and have cared for a number of animals (dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, fish, hamsters), both my own and those of my neighbours and friends. I have occasionally stopped by the SPCA simply to spend time with the animals there, and have spent hours in pet stores playing with animals that needed some extra love and attention. I am patient, compassionate, and attentive; I believe that animals need more than basic maintenance, and are happiest when given the love, attention, and care that any members of a family deserve. I will provide exceptional care for your pets, and would love the chance to do so. Cheers, Meghan Makaroff I have taken care of rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters, dogs (big and small), and cats for short and extended periods of time. This includes overnight stays and keeping them at my own house. Providing basic grooming, and bathing are familiar to me. I have experience in taking care of sick animals, and have given medication and special care when necessary. Special circumstances are no problem; each pet needs different things, and may need a specific type of care to be happy and healthy. Just let me know, and I promise your pet will be well-cared for.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 231-0191...
Years of Experience 6
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider