Janene Winkey

Hello animal LOVERS

Pet Sitter in Mountville

My name is Janene and I'm 22 years old. I live in Mount Joy, PA for about 8 years now. I live with my parents and I work at Sears. Just some things you should know about my personality is that I am funny, caring, loving, out going, hard-worker and so much more that you'll just have to get to know in person. But most of all I love love love animals and I always have since I was little. I always wanted a dog as a pet but never did I had other pets like frogs, ginipigs, turtles, and a whole lot of fishes. About 3 years old I had a cat as a pet but had to give it away, I know so sad but I figure why not give love and make this as a job for myself to care for other people's pets. So if your a busy person or just want someone else to take care of cat or dog either its feeding it, walking it, playing with it or simply just giving your pet the love it needs then I'm the right person for the job. If any questions please contact me. I hope to do business with you soon and give your adorable pets a new friend.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 717-799-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Hourly Rate $10.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Janene Winkey

Petsitter listing 100x100
Janene Winkey

Janene Winkey is a hard worker and is dedicated in giving the best service.

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile