Molly S

Hardworking Zoology Student Looking to Care for Your Pets!

Pet Sitter in Okotoks

I am a 21 year old with a BA Sociology & Biology currently working towards a BSc Zoology and eventually a degree in Vet Med. I have owned pets my entire life and currently own two birds, two cats, and a hedgehog - all cared for lovingly and to the highest standards of care - and am interested in taking care of YOUR pets if you are heading away or just need someone to foster them for a while. In the past, I have cared for or owned dogs, fish, gerbils, hamsters, rabbits, and geckos, so I feel well prepared for any challenge. As well, I do research before deciding to care for or adopt a pet so that I can meet the highest possible standards of care and give the pets the best quality of life - my goal for pets is not just survival; I aim to help them thrive. I cannot take cats or dogs into my house due to my own cats, but I can care for caged animals in my home. I can drive to your home to care for larger animals daily (or smaller pets, if you would rather keep them at home) if you live in or around Okotoks, Black Diamond, or Turner Valley (and possibly High River). I would like to get to know your pets before accepting a job, so please message me if you are interested and we can see where to go from there! Take care.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-318-... Confirmed
Postal Code T1S...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider